Technical Committee



Telecom Bretagne (France)

  • Trevor HALL - University of Ottawa, Visiting Professor at Telecom Bretagne: web page
  • Jean-Louis DE BOUGRENET - Head of the Optics Dept.: web page
  • Patrice PAJUSCO - Head of the Microwave Dept.: web page
  • Michel MORVAN - Optics Dept.
  • Bruno FRACASSO - Optics Dept.: web page

University College London (UK)

  • John Mitchell
    Senior Lecturer, Electrical & Electronic Engineering Dept.: web page
  • Izzat Darwazeh
    Head of the Communications & Information Systems Group : web page

University of Strathclyde (UK)

University of the Algarve (Portugal)

  • Carmo Medeiros
    Center of Electronics Optoelectronics and Telecommunications

      web page

University of Kent (UK)

University of Ottawa (Canada)

  • Jianping Yao 

    School of Information Technology and Engineering : web page

Communications Research Centre Canada 

  • Joe Sergelyi - web page


Orange Labs (France)

  • Philippe Chanclou 

Ericsson (Sweden)

  • Arne Alping

Enablence (Canada) 

Teraxion (Canada)