General Chair

  • Mourad Debbabi (University of Conccordia)

Program Committee Chairs

  • Philip W. L. Fong (University of Calgary)
  • Frédéric Cuppens (Telecom Bretagne)

Organization Chairs

  • Lingyu Wang (University of Concordia)

Publicity and Publication Chairs

  • Joaquin Garcia-Alfaro (Telecom SudParis)
  • Nur Zincir Heywood (Dalhousie University)

Program Committee


  • Said Oulmakhzoune (TELECOM Bretagne)

Quick Information

Registration is closed

FPS Program

Symposium date/place:
3rd-5th November 2014, Montréal, Canada

Submission deadline:
August 11th, 2014,

Acceptance Notification:
September 7th, 2014

Camera ready:
September 15th, 2014