Panel on Cybersecurity chairs

Event Timeslots (1)

Chair: Stéphane GRUNENWALD

  • LCL Stéphane GRUNENWALD (Panel Chair - ETRS/DGF/GCYB)
  • Simon Foley (IMT-Atlantique, Cyber Critical National Infrastructure)
  • Patrick Hébrard (Naval Group/DCNS, Naval Cyberdefense)
  • Yvon Kermarrec (Ecole Navale, Naval Cyberdefense)
  • Paul Lajoie-Mazenc (EDF, Critical National Infrastructure)
  • Gerard Le Comte (Société Génerale, Critical National Infrastructure)
  • Axel Legay (INRIA - Threat Analysis)
  • Stéphane TAILLAT (Ecoles Militaires de St Cyr-Coëtquidan, Saint-Cyr Cyberdefence)

  • Tuesday Social Event
  • A Welcome Cocktail is offered Tuesday Night
  • Wednesday Social Event I
  • A cruise around St-Malo is organized on Wednesday After-noon. More details here !
  • Wednesday Social Event II
  • The Conference Gala Dinner and the Best Paper Awards will take place in the Casino on Wednesday evening. More details here !
  • Program is Online
  • The initial draft program of the conference is online. Please have a look at it here !
Important Dates
Conference date/place:
19th-21st September, 2016, Dinard, France.

Submission deadline:
June 23rd, 2017

Deadline for short papers and posters:
July 6th, 2017

Acceptance Notification:
July 28th, 2017

Camera ready:
August 20th, 2017
(Firm Deadline)